It’s a start!

Wow! I find it quite embarrassing that as a teenager in the 21st century I am nearly incompetent when it comes to “tech stuff” from social media to online creativity and management. If you look at my blog you will most likely notice these incompetencies immediately. I’d like to start by saying that it is an unfair overestimation on how good us teens are with technology since I am one of the few who sadly is not. As this blog is seeking to be my journal of learning new and different things in life in order to create an identity for myself that I find to be wholly true, hopefully as it progresses I will learn a few things and be able to create a much more creative and unique blog. Please bear with me until we reach that point… after all I’m just another average middle-class kid.

Leave a Reply

